Academic Development Council

The Academic Development Council is formed with an aim to review the functioning of the college and to seek suggestions for further development. All the deans, senior most faculty members, and a student representative constitute the Academic Development Council (ADC). The following are the members of the present Academic Council.

Mrs. Meera Sharma Dean Faculty of Arts
Coordinator CCASH
Dr. Balraj Thapar Registrar
Dr. Arun Gaur Senior Faculty Member
Dr. Jasveen Dua Coordinator IQAC
Dr. Sanjeev Soni Dean Faculty of Science & Information Technology
Ms. Suman Sharma Senior Faculty Member
Dr. Rajiv Behl Dean Faculty of Commerce & Management
Our Leading Recruiters